Faculty & Staff

PrincipalLynn Brownlcbrown@bss-savannah.org
Assistant PrincipalHelen Willoughbyhwilloughby@bss-savannah.org
Assistant Principal, M. S.Caroline Phillipscphillips@bss-savannah.org
CounselorLeslie Halelhale@bss-savannah.org
Program AdministratorEthel Tuttleetuttle@bss-savannah.org
PreKMarissa Williamsmwilliams@bss-savannah.org
PreK ParaKacie Campbell (A.M.) Melissa Bebelos (P.M.)kcampbell@bss-savannah.org mbebelos@bss-savannah.org
PreKTina Lalestlales@bss-savannah.org
PreK ParaKatie Greenkgreen@bss-savannah.org
KShelby Latimerslatimer@bss-savannah.org
K ParaTonia Parrotttparrott@bss-savannah.org
KJeannie Marlowejmarlow@bss-savannah.org
K ParaEmma Brentzelebrentzel@bss-savannah.org
KErin Donaldsonedonaldson@bss-savannah.org
K ParaTeresa Coontcoon@bss-savannah.org
1Kris Georgekgeorge@bss-savannah.org
1Paula Swannpswann@bss-savannah.org
1 ParaMelissa Bebelos (A.M.)mbebelos@bss-savannah.org
Instructional AideDena Rhodes 
2Kelly Calimlimkcalimlim@bss-savannah.org
2Tricia Maxheimertmaxheimer@bss-savannah.org
3Melissa Sammonsmsammons@bss-savannah.org
3Mary Wrightmwright@bss-savannah.org
4Erika Minnis (Rm. 7)eminnis@bss-savannah.org
4Sherri Rachael (Rm. 4)srachael@bss-savannah.org
2-4 Interrelated SpecialistKacie Campbell (P.M.)kcambell@bss-savannah.org
5Jennifer Nowell (Rm. 10)jnowell@bss-savannah.org
5Katie Gray (Rm. 11)kgray@bss-savannah.org
6 HR/Eng./Lit.Nancy Singleton (Rm. 12)nsingleton@bss-savannah.org
6 HR/Rel.Emily Allsteadt (Rm. 13)eallsteadt@bss-savannah.org
7 HR/S.S.Lindy Mueller (Rm. 14)lmueller@bss-savannah.org
7 HRMadeline Crocker (Rm. 15)mcrocker@bss-savannah.org
8 HR/Math/Rel.Sarah Gobrogge (Rm. 16)sgobrogge@bss-savannah.org
8 HR/Eng./LitMary Tyler Paradise (Rm. 17)mparadise@bss-savannah.org
7 Life ScienceEthel Tuttleetuttle@bss-savannah.org
6/8 Sci./ Lab SpecialistKelli Whitneykwhitney@bss-savannah.org
Science Lab AssistantCaroline Hesterchester@bss-savannah.org
ArtAdrienne Berklandaberkland@bss-savannah.org
ChefStephen “Mack” McInerney 
I.T. DirectorRonald Kingrking@bss-savannah.org
Learning Specialist (Lower School)Ashley Tayloraprice@bss-savannah.org
Learning Specialist (Upper School) H&S RmPam CunninghamPcunningham@bss-savannah.org
Curriculum Learning Specialist (1-4)Garet Sabogalgsabogal@bss-savannah.org
Media SpecialistMargie Pinckneympinckney@bss-savannah.org
M.S. MathMary Beth Maguire (Rm. 5B)mmaguire@bss-savannah.org
M.S. Math ClassroomKathryn DeLettre (Rm. 5C)kdelettre@bss-savannah.org
Music (Parish & School)Tim Remsentremsen@bss-savannah.org
Kitchen AssistantMaggie Lilly 
P. E.Kirk Dixonkdixon@bss-savannah.org
SpanishMadeline Crockermcrocker@bss-savannah.org
TechnologyAnna Kaluzneakaluzne@bss-savannah.org
Admin. AssistantAlex Swangeraswanger@bss-savannah.org
BookkeeperKathy Fialkowskikfialkowski@bss-savannah.org
CommunicationsBrooke ClarkeBclarke@bss-savannahy.org
CustodianSheki Brown 
EDP DirectorAmanda Beachumabeachum@bss-savannah.org
NurseBlair Sewellbsewell@bss-savannah.org
MaintenanceSteve Murray 
Maintenance (Special Projects)Clint Trahan 
Office ManagerCheryl Tomactoma@bss-savannah.org
PhotographerEmmaline Routonerouton@gmail.com
ReceptionistTara Perssetpersse@bss-savannah.org