School Board

The Blessed Sacrament School Board is an advisory group recommending changes in policy when needed. The Board consists of 9 elected, voting members (three each year) for a term of three years, as well as others appointed by the Pastor. The Board is an active organization providing direction through the following committees:

  1. Strategic Planning
  2. School Programs
  3. Facilities Enhancement
  4. Budget/Finance/Development
  5. Communication and Public Relations

The entire School Board meets every other month during the school year, with the committees meeting on the alternate months. All proposed policies are subject to review by the proper parish, deanery and diocesan boards that are responsible for establishing policies at these levels.

Members of the 2018/2019 Blessed Sacrament School Board are:

Voting Members:

  • Third Year: Maureen Cole, Eddie Horne, David Sink, Jennifer Grayson
  • Second Year: Suzie Joyner, Adam Kirk, Jennifer Mountjoy
  • First Year: Meg Hollis, Emily McCarthy, Patrick McCarthy, Junior Torres, Lisa Puhala


Voting Members:




Non-Voting Members/At-Large:

  • Pastor: Father Brett Brannen
  • Principal:  Lynn C. Brown
  • Assistant Principal:  Helen Willoughby, Communications
  • School Finance:  Kathy Fialkowski, Finance
  • Home and School: Suzanne Ward, Communications/Marketing
  • Caroline Phillips, Finance
  • Sheri Moyer, Communications/Marketing