BSS Safe Start Blueprint

Greetings BSS Family!

Your BSS Safe Start Blueprint has been sent! Check your email to review the entire back-to-school plan.

Please remember that this is a “living” document. We will continue to edit this plan according to current recommendations and circumstances. Should you have any questions or concerns regarding our plan, please let us know.

Connect with the right person for help!  We are here for you 😊

Spiritual/PastoralFr. David Koetterdkoetter@mbschurch.org
Policy DecisionsLynn C. Brownlcbrown@bss-savannah.org
General Parent ConcernsClassroom Teachers 
Curriculum Questions          PreK – 5
         6-8
 
Helen Willoughby
Caroline Phillips
 
hwilloughby@bss-savannah.org
cphillips@bss-savannah.org
Technology
General Issues
Equipment Issues
Google Classroom (3-8)
SeeSaw (PreK-2)
Anna Kaluzne
Ronald King
Caroline Phillips
Anna Kaluzne
aakaluzne@bss-savannah.org
rking@bss-savannah.org
cphillips@bss-savannah.org
aakaluzne@bss-savannah.org
RenWebCheryl Tomactoma@bss-savannah.org
AttendanceTara Perssetpersse@bss-savannah.org
Tutorial Opportunities
PreK – 2
3-5
6-8
Kelly Calimlim
Katie Gray
Sarah Gobrogge
kcalimlim@bss-savannah.org kgray@bss-savannah.org sgobrogge@bss-savannah.org
Financial QuestionsKathy Fialkowskikfialkowski@bss-savannah.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *