Administration

Lynn Coleman Brown
Principal
“I was led to Blessed Sacrament for a chance to do something meaningful that would impact children in a positive way; the desire to be an administrator in a Catholic school; the desire for my child to receive a Catholic Education; and a lot of coaxing and encouragement from Father McCarthy.”

Helen Fogarty Willoughby
Assistant Principal
“I was inspired by the Sisters of Mercy during my elementary years at Blessed Sacrament and touched by them during my high school years at St. Vincent’s Academy. I saw what their influence, teaching and dedication could do to transform children into amazing people. I wanted to be the person who could make a difference in the lives of others. ”

Margaret Cheatham Hubbard, M.Ed
School Counselor
Education: M.Ed. in Educational Counseling from Georgia Southern University;
B.A. in Psychology from The University of The South: Sewanee
Email: mhubbard@bss-savannah.org

Caroline Phillips
Instructional Lead Teacher
Education: B.S. in Middle School Education, Armstrong State University; M.A. in Educational Leadership from the University of Notre Dame
Email: cphillips@bss-savannah.org

Fr. Brett Brannen
Pastor
Blessed Sacrament Church
Email: bbrannen@mbschurch.org

OFFICE STAFF

Alex Swanger
Receptionist
Email: aswanger@bss-savannah.org

Kathy Fialkowski
Bookkeeper
Email: kfialkowski@bss-savannah.org

Cheryl Toma
Office Manager

Email: ctoma@bss-savannah.org

Tara Persse
Receptionist
email: tpersse@bss-savannah.org

Jamie Rosen
Network Administrator/IT Management
Email: jrosen@bss-savannah.org